quinta-feira, 3 de abril de 2008

STREET TALK-Transition (2000)

Goran Edman-Lead Vocals
Fredrik Bergh-Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Sven Larsson-Guitars
Mikael Berner-Bass
Christian Johansson-Drums, percussion
01.Someday (I'll Get Over You)
02.Need Someone
03.If Anybody Breaks Your Heart
04.Let Me Be the One
05.Always Stand by You
06.Ye Gods and Little Fishes
07.Everything I Do Is Just for You
08.Energizer Bunny
09.Don't Give Up on This Love
10.When You Lose the One You Love
11.I'll Always Remember (Japan Bonus)

Sem comentários: