terça-feira, 23 de junho de 2009

SOUND BARRIER - Born To Rock (1984) (Mini Album)

01 - Conquer The World
02 - Born To Be Wild
03 - Raging Heart
04 - Born To Rock
05 - Do Or Die

Produced by Sound Barrier and Karot Faye

LINK: http://www.zshare.net/download/61753921cab6d3b1/

1 comentário:

Anónimo disse...

Fantastic post! This band was really great and should have made it big. I saw them several times in LA back in the day. Thx!!